Film Festival – The Naughty Kids!

Hola Bloggers,

Last term the Senior School worked on their Films. We all worked very hard and finally we all finished.

What went well in my group was we had some useful people and they were really kind and listened to the group ideas.

What didn’t go well in my group was that we weren’t really organized and we kept changing our storyline.

My highlight of the experiment was that we all worked together and even when some people were away we still managed to keep the group together.

My favorite part of the film was definitely the part where the principal comes in and everyone gasps.

One thing I would change if I could would be, being able to change the storyline earlier. 

Have you ever done a film? Here is my film, it is called “The Naughty Kids”. Thank you! Click here to see our blurb! 

Poster