Stuck Creative Writing

Bula World Of Bloggers!

This week Andrews Class did creative writing. Our writing could be about anything, but we had to make sure it was a non-fiction story. We had to include a setting,  a beginning,  a middle, and end. We also had to include characters and a genre. Lastly we had to include when, where, what, who, why, and how.

We made sure to include punctuations and made sure our spelling was correct. We made sure we had paragraphs and good adjectives.

I named my title “Stuck”. It is about a 15 year old girl moving into a new house with her mum and she discovers something. I made my own brainstorming.

The hardest part was doing the brainstorming because I had to think of my story and what characters were gonna be in it. Something I also found hard was thinking of good adjectives to add.

The easiest part was checking my work.

The part I enjoyed most was writing my story in general.

Click here to see my plan I made for my writing. Click here to see my story I wrote! Have you ever done creative writing? Thank you for visiting my blog, if you have any feedback feel free to comment!